Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 4:16 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here's our latest adventure rpg horror. Enjoy!
Wallpapers for those who liked our game:

Controls: mouse only.

Information for portal owners: this game is free to distribute, feel free to grab it and add to your site! If you would like a branded sitelock or an icon pack, please do get in touch :)

28/10/2011 Due to many request for a sequel, we have decided to start works on Book of Fears. We'll announce a release date once we know it. Thanks for all support and good words from our players!

Reviews


ZimkaZimka

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

gr8 game

I rly liked it, but wolf girl is little overpowered with her "rage" :P BANZAI!


People find this review helpful!

Crookers1810Crookers1810

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Really sorry...

but it just gave me a white screen so I cant exactly give anything for it. keep me posted if there are any fixes for it.



candalascandalas

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

innacurate

really, i need to wait untill it gets a little farther to hit 100%.. and when is exactly on the middle it goes like 65~75


People find this review helpful!

gamerguy531gamerguy531

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

innacrate

even right next to the green im gitting like 70 percent..



GuYwHoLiKeShAlLowEenGuYwHoLiKeShAlLowEen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Awesome!

Loved it. When will there be the sequel?

Only thing I'd complain about is that it laggs if you skill Last Flake's Rage too high. But maybe only on my PC...

10/10
Greetings
GuYwHoLiKeShAlLoOwEeN


avee responds:

Thanks. Sequel - hard to say, we only started it, and making flash games is not our full time job. We'll post a date when we know it.