Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Youtube version for those experiencing sync issues:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ijEDiNHfqFc

Pilot Episode of Clogged Tubes.

Edith's only aspiration in life is to sit at her computer, brooding away with her fellow anons in their domain: the internet.
Sometimes, Edith will find herself getting caught up in incidents in a dark, scary internet. As a result of a 'special' upbringing, Edith proves more than capable of dealing with these incidents in a much more hands-on approach than your typical crater-face, neck-beard basement-dweller would ever dare to.

Reviews


Epicnesslover01Epicnesslover01

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

The easier way to do it...

Is to go to the webcam, and record idiot's dead head, and STAB the webcam into the cheapskate's head to show the bloody gore.

"Hello, this is Edith, AKA darthalgebra11. (NOTE: I just made that up for Edith.) And, there is some great news. See this? I'm in "The Noodle Master's" house. And, I have killed the cheapskate." *grabs the head* "Hm? You don't believe me? Alright, I'll give PROOF." *STAB, SPLATTER* "Do you see the brains? Yep, this is real, faggots." *thick, gooey slide* *THUMP* *wipe, wipe, long wipe* "So, now, we no longer have to suffer this moron's videos anymore. For those who were fans of him, GET A LIFE, YOU BRAIN-DEAD FAGGOTS!"

*end of video*


People find this review helpful!

NeovenetarNeovenetar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Remids me o' home!

It's so realistic that I can't believe it! It's truly a personification of the internet!



h4x666h4x666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

AMAZING!!

funny, dark and original animation and the best we have seen in newgrounds.



magictotomagictoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Really cool

I really enjoyed this. A very dark, twisted piece of the like I want to try to create at some point. Keep them coming!



Muadib2Muadib2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

epic

asdadasdasdasdas awesome