Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Youtube version for those experiencing sync issues:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ijEDiNHfqFc

Pilot Episode of Clogged Tubes.

Edith's only aspiration in life is to sit at her computer, brooding away with her fellow anons in their domain: the internet.
Sometimes, Edith will find herself getting caught up in incidents in a dark, scary internet. As a result of a 'special' upbringing, Edith proves more than capable of dealing with these incidents in a much more hands-on approach than your typical crater-face, neck-beard basement-dweller would ever dare to.

Reviews


KindredDemonKindredDemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2012

I actually really like this. I was thinking about writing a shed load more and going into detail about how much work must have gone into this, but I honestly don't think an essay about this needs to be written, as many people should just watch and enjoy it as possible. Simple as.



AtwistaAtwista

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

Overall, well done. The boy's voice was awkward, but nothing too bad. And it was pretty damn funny so well done there. Really the one BAD thing about this was the fact that because the animation was so smooth and well-executed in some parts, it made the poorly done mouth movements and occasional jumpy animation just stand out more.



MrSkizzotMrSkizzot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

I enjoyed it. You captured the essence of /b/ ....



ArturiaPendragonArturiaPendragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2012

This was pretty entertaining I'm not going to lie. The animation was done very well, it was funny, good sounds, and it was an all around good animation.
Five stars :3



MegamanDevilMegamanDevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

fanfuckingtastic, perfect animation, graet voices, and just how i feel about most of the internet, I FUCKING LOVE THIS ok im done, seriously im done,

why are you still reading this, wait, why am i still typing,

damn i need a life, ah well i need to stop at some point