Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Youtube version for those experiencing sync issues:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ijEDiNHfqFc

Pilot Episode of Clogged Tubes.

Edith's only aspiration in life is to sit at her computer, brooding away with her fellow anons in their domain: the internet.
Sometimes, Edith will find herself getting caught up in incidents in a dark, scary internet. As a result of a 'special' upbringing, Edith proves more than capable of dealing with these incidents in a much more hands-on approach than your typical crater-face, neck-beard basement-dweller would ever dare to.

Reviews


ConformityConformity

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2012

I am inspired.

I love the work you put into this, it's very fluid, well drawn and smooth. I'm going to check out more videos from you, and I hope you keep delivering because this here is gold.

- Fish are Friends, not Food



skyfrostskyfrost

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

how nice. now if only we had some ppl like her



acsrockacsrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

(Insert Not Bad face here)


People find this review helpful!

ArkterrusArkterrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2012

Wow you certainly captured the essence of the internet fairly well, I think I'm going to like this series.



itblobboyitblobboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

well, this is just so spot on about what people would say/do on the inernet (murder excluded). you pretty much got this all accurate. for that, good job. really looking forward to more.