Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Youtube version for those experiencing sync issues:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ijEDiNHfqFc

Pilot Episode of Clogged Tubes.

Edith's only aspiration in life is to sit at her computer, brooding away with her fellow anons in their domain: the internet.
Sometimes, Edith will find herself getting caught up in incidents in a dark, scary internet. As a result of a 'special' upbringing, Edith proves more than capable of dealing with these incidents in a much more hands-on approach than your typical crater-face, neck-beard basement-dweller would ever dare to.

Reviews


PiMasterPiMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Please continue

This is a great start to a series that really has potential. It explores the internet subcultures and the desensitization of people through exposure to the many horrors of the internet that people like so much. Also, people love a good serial killer - just look at Light from Death Note, Dexter, Hannibal the Cannibal, etc. The fact that she really doesn't care only emphasizes that love.



ilovecamaroilovecamaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Mother of god

Of all the time i've spent on the internet, this is the best animated video i've ever seen.
Oh god, now i cant wait until you've finished the second episode.



SheegaboogSheegaboog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Great but...

Well.. what's with the sharp blood?



IamSephIamSeph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Pretty cool

I thought it was pretty funny, and the animation and soundtrack are both good. The voice acting could be a bit clearer. Maybe I just watch too many absurdly violent animations on Newgrounds, but I was expecting a lot more at the end, maybe him being killed while he was making his latest video about eating cheese.
The world would be a better place if people got out from behind their computers and killed idiots like that.



KantokenKantoken

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Destroy those YouTube idiots

You have my thanks. I so hope someone copies this idea and starts killing of those retards who have a vlog just because they can.