Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2011 | 1:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Youtube version for those experiencing sync issues:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=ijEDiNHfqFc

Pilot Episode of Clogged Tubes.

Edith's only aspiration in life is to sit at her computer, brooding away with her fellow anons in their domain: the internet.
Sometimes, Edith will find herself getting caught up in incidents in a dark, scary internet. As a result of a 'special' upbringing, Edith proves more than capable of dealing with these incidents in a much more hands-on approach than your typical crater-face, neck-beard basement-dweller would ever dare to.

Reviews


ChemoshChemosh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Wonderful!

Best comment I think I've ever seen, within a flash: 'What is this faggotry doing on my internet?'

Very nice video, wonderful animation, good story progression, and overall just great!
10/10 and 5/5


People find this review helpful!

ShammybabyShammybaby

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Not unredeemable.

lol murdering people for 4chan is so kawaii uguu~~

Animation is great. Story, progression, and even the VA is all on the iffy side. A joke beaten to death- don't see why it had to be 14MB.



Goll13Goll13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

A great expression of what we (almost) all feel

The quality is amazing, the references are spot on, and come on, what person who hasn't spent any time perusing the internet hasn't felt this about some lame video they've seen?


People find this review helpful!

heartsickrubenheartsickruben

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Totally agree

Aww she's so cute ^^
I like the GTFO reference :P
like it's a lie that girls are on the internet . That really cracked me up.

Music good
Sounds could be a TINY bit better
Animation A+


People find this review helpful!

Revo357912Revo357912

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Really Great

Has Good Animation, good story potential, and great voice acting. This is one series I'll be looking forward too.