Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 25, 2011 | 7:50 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

From Homestuck, on my webcomic, mspaintadventures.com.

Obviously makes more sense if you are caught up on the whole story, but hope you enjoy anyway!

edit: Thanks to those who've watched it and left comments. The small file size is just the loader, the rest of the movie is about 50 MB, hosted elsewhere on NG. Tom is graciously helping me host this file for my site, and since it's already on here, I thought it would be cool to drop it in the portal.

If you're watching this and already read Homestuck, thanks for following. If you're new to it, hope you like it and will consider checking out the story. There are many animations of this sort, making much more sense in context.

Reviews


mrmcpoomrmcpoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Dang!

Here I thought the scratch had something to do with records, turns out it was the cue ball taking out the 8 ball.


People find this review helpful!

Mattox33Mattox33

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

I told you, dog

I warned you about animation, bro!


People find this review helpful!

micou7micou7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

AWESOME

k... damn you should go check yourself out.... this is sooooooo psychadelic... damn colors and light and all they damn killed me.. HOW DID YOU POSSIBLY FINISH MAKING THIS WITHOUT DIEING....

This flash deserves a 20 .. but they won't let me put one ... so god.. Fantastic job

Oh and btw... what were you trying to start as story cause all this world changing made me all confuse >.>



lakaidolakaido

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Lakaido

Was cool, now im gonna get high n watch it again : D



Caffine-manCaffine-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Long time reader of MSPA

Cascade is just amazing.
Thanks Hussie. Sorta sucks that we gotta wait til 11/11/11 for more updates.
We'll all be playing Skyrim. But I can make some time.


People find this review helpful!