Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 22, 2011 | 1:58 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Gotcha 5 Points Screw up in level 5
Jailed 5 Points Manage to trap yourself
Look silly 5 Points Do what the title says
U mad 5 Points Find the troll face
Dance off 10 Points Start a rave party
Fabulous 10 Points You'll know it when you see it
Villain 10 Points Grow a mustache
Impossible 25 Points Somehow die in the menu
Maniac 25 Points Jump 100 times in the tutorial level
Superhero 25 Points Find the secret cape
Cure 50 Points Find the cure for your disease
Sonic 50 Points Be faster than the elevator

Author Comments

Want more joe? Well how about a brand new Concerned Joe game??? WWW.CONCERNED-JOE.COM

Meet Joe. Joe is concerned about his health, because if joe stops moving, joe will die. Solve puzzles, push boxes, activate switches, all while being guided by your creator.

Sorry if the game is a little slow , it's badly optimized. :(

Reviews


everveseverves

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Damn, that's good!

that was AMAZING! One of the best platformers I've played in a long time. Difficulty was just right, too short though, but, damn, that was good. Secrets and minigames just add more to it. I liked specials after you reach the top. Hope to see more of your work. really, really good job ;)


People find this review helpful!

zachkillerzachkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Good game

But i got stuck on lvl 10 on wall jumping but its so FUN



whazzup3929whazzup3929

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

really nice concept here

...sarcastic responses can only be carried so far...Submitted: 10/22/2011...nice game..



MuthaphukkinJakeMuthaphukkinJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Very Fun!

I beat it, it wasn't easy - wasn't hard either. After finding most of the secrets (still haven't found them all) I started to feel like Nyan Cat, lol.
I don't seem to have the bad lag everyone else is getting... though the game did freeze for me during the beginning of a certain level, but it's nothing to get mad at.
Plus, guys, if you've beaten the game once, beat it again and get all the secrets. Once you do that, you can just teleport away from the Armor Games ad. I think you have to do it before the door closes, I'm not sure.



TwoneTwone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2012

This is great! I love the Portal-esque dialogue.


People find this review helpful!