Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2011 | 4:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

//EDIT: 24th Oct 2011
I just wanted to say thanks so much for the front page! Believe it or not I first signed up to Newgrounds in 2001 as a very young kid, and ever since then I've wanted to be honoured with this rare privilege - so a very heartfelt thanks to Tom and the whole Newgrounds team!
////

Help your new found friend The Octopod rescue the girl of his dreams from the evil Bad Mood Bear!

Can you collect all 16 medals, rescue all hostages, return every chicken to its nest, defeat all enemies and conquer the Bad Mood Bear?

Directions Keys - Move
Hold up - Wall Run
Tap A - Punch & Kick Attack
Hold A - Wrench Attack
Attack + Up - Hit Upwards (Good for chickens & enemies)
S - Jump
D - Throw Octopod
D + Up - Throw Octopod Upwards
P - Pause

Reviews


ster575ster575

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

This game has potential.

This game was overall pretty good but there are a few glitches you could fix. The controls are are a bit strange but i was able to adjust. I liked this game a lot but you could add more unlockables and levels. I think you could make this into a Xbox 360 arcade game if you felt like it. Very good and keep up the good work!



drkNecrosdrkNecros

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

Great

The control scheme took a minute to get used to, but beyond that I can't say anything bad about the game.


People find this review helpful!

DragonSlayerWarlordDragonSlayerWarlord

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

amazing but...

there are a few glitches and the game is a little short but it's very fun and i hope you make a sequel. 5/5 9/10



gustav165gustav165

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Awesome

However when fighting the bear he jumped out of play area :/



gracikgracik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

great game.

Great game, apart from one glitch. In the level where you first fight an enemy, there's a brick wall your suppose to run up. Well if you hold the button to run up it while your falling down the wall, he'll go halfway through the wall and run up the wall. Basically, he'll be inside the wall itself while running up it.

Other then that, great game.