Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2011 | 4:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

//EDIT: 24th Oct 2011
I just wanted to say thanks so much for the front page! Believe it or not I first signed up to Newgrounds in 2001 as a very young kid, and ever since then I've wanted to be honoured with this rare privilege - so a very heartfelt thanks to Tom and the whole Newgrounds team!
////

Help your new found friend The Octopod rescue the girl of his dreams from the evil Bad Mood Bear!

Can you collect all 16 medals, rescue all hostages, return every chicken to its nest, defeat all enemies and conquer the Bad Mood Bear?

Directions Keys - Move
Hold up - Wall Run
Tap A - Punch & Kick Attack
Hold A - Wrench Attack
Attack + Up - Hit Upwards (Good for chickens & enemies)
S - Jump
D - Throw Octopod
D + Up - Throw Octopod Upwards
P - Pause

Reviews


keeth33keeth33

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

SUPERB

probably one of the best games i have ever played online. the controls, the story the animation, the game play. its all great to the last detail. you deserve massive props for this one.



dibowac4dibowac4

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

love the game and who got all the medals in the game i well



NicsToonsNicsToons

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

awesome!

epic game



superermac1234superermac1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

lol

there's a glitch after u fight the first death worm if u run up the wall to the left u go through and die but good game lol



garwismgarwism

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Darn MACS!

Everything seemed to look very well put together. Other than the fact that Macs can't play this game...reading the reviews and seeing the detail of the game is a good enough for me! Hopefully this can be fixed so that Mac users are able to play.

Good stuff though and keep up the good work,
Garwism