Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2011 | 4:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

//EDIT: 24th Oct 2011
I just wanted to say thanks so much for the front page! Believe it or not I first signed up to Newgrounds in 2001 as a very young kid, and ever since then I've wanted to be honoured with this rare privilege - so a very heartfelt thanks to Tom and the whole Newgrounds team!
////

Help your new found friend The Octopod rescue the girl of his dreams from the evil Bad Mood Bear!

Can you collect all 16 medals, rescue all hostages, return every chicken to its nest, defeat all enemies and conquer the Bad Mood Bear?

Directions Keys - Move
Hold up - Wall Run
Tap A - Punch & Kick Attack
Hold A - Wrench Attack
Attack + Up - Hit Upwards (Good for chickens & enemies)
S - Jump
D - Throw Octopod
D + Up - Throw Octopod Upwards
P - Pause

Reviews


halo100halo100

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

too epic!!

man this is awesome man i wish i had an octopod



djdestro33djdestro33

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2012

damn

this sucks for me right now beacuse my arrow got stuck and i fall down and die :( great game anyway



Wariodude9Wariodude9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Complimaint

Great game, hope there's 2nd one of this and Combat Hero Adventures soon :) Like Revenge of the Commanders team or whatever it was called, or Revenge of the Gladiators :)
Just-Your games are both the best (Which means VERY VERY VERY Good btw)
10/10 5 stars a 100% Good :)
And I thought it was the kids drean girl! And I was like "Why is there a Girl?" *Watches vid* Now I get it...



cwh326341h7cwh326341h7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

awsomely epic

i think this game is awesome except for the pirate mode parrot and on regular mode it is easier to thow octopod while fighting good on bosses too hope this helps cause i beat the game thanks to throwing octopod


People find this review helpful!

drkNecrosdrkNecros

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

Great

The control scheme took a minute to get used to, but beyond that I can't say anything bad about the game.


People find this review helpful!