Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2011 | 4:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

//EDIT: 24th Oct 2011
I just wanted to say thanks so much for the front page! Believe it or not I first signed up to Newgrounds in 2001 as a very young kid, and ever since then I've wanted to be honoured with this rare privilege - so a very heartfelt thanks to Tom and the whole Newgrounds team!
////

Help your new found friend The Octopod rescue the girl of his dreams from the evil Bad Mood Bear!

Can you collect all 16 medals, rescue all hostages, return every chicken to its nest, defeat all enemies and conquer the Bad Mood Bear?

Directions Keys - Move
Hold up - Wall Run
Tap A - Punch & Kick Attack
Hold A - Wrench Attack
Attack + Up - Hit Upwards (Good for chickens & enemies)
S - Jump
D - Throw Octopod
D + Up - Throw Octopod Upwards
P - Pause

Reviews


knuker13knuker13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

fun

was fun and interesting make.... another!?!



MisterL33chMisterL33ch

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Really good

Really good game, loved the bird in pirate mode (unlocks after you beat the game) more than the octopus :3

Anyway, the game was a little too short, but i guess you could try getting all the birds in their nests after you beat the game, maybe there's some kind of secret waiting idk didn't get em all :P

Graphics are nice just like the animation, but the controls are a bit loose but it's not that big of a problem. ;) nice game



pwca6pwca6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Very Fun

Great graphics, fun story and I love that you can throw the octopus. I also like that it was just challenging enough to make me want to play more.


People find this review helpful!

thisnameisnottakenthisnameisnottaken

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Good fun

I enjoyed that and the design is cute and fantasy like.

I killed the white polar bear because I need a coat for the winter :>



CanjulCanjul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Great

A well above-average platformer whose only major major flaw was trying to be Castle Crashers just a biiiit too hard.