Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


BloodPactBloodPact

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

EPIC Ending!

Looks like some people spend WAAAAYYYY too much time in front of the computer! Awesome show, loved the "colorful" ending there!!



RonrockenRonrocken

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

3 questions.

1. Who is Caxx?
2. How do I make her my girlfriend?
3. Why is she so awesome?



CaptainPrichardCaptainPrichard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Great Movie

You should have added a timer that tells people how long they have been watching this movie, looped the movie, and put in a high score board. It would've been some hilarious meta humor.


redminus responds:

HAH, yeah I was having enough actionscript trouble as it was, but that's pretty funny... strange though how the timer on the non-stop nyan cat site doesn't deter people from watching it? Like, realizing how much time they're spending.... or does it?


STTWebsSTTWebs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

HELLRAISER FTW!

Not only your animation is such a gift for my sore eyes, I loved the freakin' ending. The Hellraiser reference really made me happy... am I a sick lil' bastard?

Happy HALLOWEEN ^^


redminus responds:

YOU'RE NOT SICK, YOU'RE JUST RIGHT


AllupinyaPepperAllupinyaPepper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Batsh*t Fantastic!

It's got it all! Funny, creepy, frightening, well done all around. And to top it off, a Hellraiser and FFtactics reference! I about dropped my laptop laughing at the vomit scene. Bravo!