Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


KawaiiMewKawaiiMew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

x3 lol

wow...that was crazy but funny nice work!



YnekYnek

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Honestly....

I don't say this very often, but this flash movie was almost perfect.

You've done an excellent job of blending the elements of comedy and surrealism with some more sinister themes in a near-perfect balance.

The almost drug-like effect that Nyan Cat had on the protagonist was quite amusing, and the subsequent "bad trip" that it brought on was perfectly executed.

I could sit here and stroke your ego all day about this movie, but I think I'll just sum up here by saying that this is a movie which truly deserves it's front page space. Give yourself a pat on the back for this one.


People find this review helpful!

EmulateSF64EmulateSF64

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

Next time my siblings watch Nyan Cat, I'll have to show them this.



fillyjobob12fillyjobob12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

well

ah like it



HunteruidHunteruid

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

OOOOHH SHIINY!!!!

Ohh lmao...

sorry, still laughing...this is...I don't even know where to begin with this ....

Wow...suggestive?

Maybe experience-inspired?

Sugh sights to show you....that bit freaked me out, but only because I'm mortally afraid of the grudge, the rest was still pretty surprising.

So she gets to the toilet and I'm expecting something worse, and then ...well I won't say just like that

!!!SPOILER ALERT!!!

lmao a rainbow?!?! a never ending stream of rainbow??
Genius, and even more suggestive lol.

End Spoiler!

Very nice, I'mma show all my friends who loved that stupid cat, betting this will have something to do with a change of opinion?

lmao

good work


People find this review helpful!