Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Miller997Miller997

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

SCARY!! TO SCAREH!! 3 stars DX

the "We GoT sOmEtHiNg FoR yOu To SeE!" thing is scarry!!


redminus responds:

wow


reversedanreversedan

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2012

Hopefully i'm not the only one to realize this has no story or direction in terms of writing and is just a flashy visually spectacular thing.



austinSRaustinSR

Rated 1 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

i was very depressed from one chance and now i watch this trying to get happy and now im even more depressed :l



Gamester454Gamester454

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

um.... wow

im sorry, but isnt nyan cat a pop tart with a cat? talk about lack of source material, the animation was fine but other then that, i didnt find this funny or amusing in any way



Angelo856Angelo856

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

ah aha ah!! vomiting, rainbow