Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


KaffwinLynnKaffwinLynn

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Ehhh its okayy....

It would be better if someone came up and punched the computer moniter while the nyan cat was still on it... ._.



K1LL80YK1LL80Y

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Congrats

You can use the internet...


redminus responds:

...says the kid with an MLP avatar


rgreggrgregg

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

That is probaly going to give me nightmares....... O_O ...........Seriously it was good at first but then When she was like "We Have Many Sites to show you" the zombie seriously scared me.... no offense but next time make a warnining if ANY SCARY THINGS'LL HAPPEN like put blinking words called "SCARY WARNING" then that'd make it ALOT More cool but good job anyways.... (talks to self) that is LITERETLY gonnna Give me nightmares....


redminus responds:

Making bronies have nightmares gives me energy


ONIOfficerONIOfficer

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

wtf



KelexarKelexar

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

Like..what?

It was well animated, well acted, I just didn't get the point. Nyan cat stopped being funny for me a while ago and this didn't even make much sense.

Of course people like the whole random factor in their videos now so of course stuff not making sense is supposed to be hilarious but I just found it moronic. Like why was she seeing food?

Also it had too many weeaboo overtones.

Still it was well animated.


redminus responds:

Nyan Cat stopped being funny..... wait, it was funny to begin with?