Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


luisVIIluisVII

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

O.O

WTF???



yuirickyuirick

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Uhh, why do everyone like this?

The humor is extremely random. The plotline basic, simple and maybe even boring. The long animation about the same topic almost looping with this one person acting like she's on drugs, how can that be interesting?

I have seen so many serious and awesome flashes on NG, and THIS is what raises to the top? This is not hate towards the author, but the newgrounders who seriously thinks this is the best of the best on Newgrounds. Obviously, you haven't been here for long.

It's simply become too easy for a comedy flash animation to reach the top 50. I'm just saying... Or... Well... It's always been easy for a comedy flash animation to reach the top 50. And it always saddens me to see it.



HTFGirl67HTFGirl67

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

omg i just spazzed while watching this help mE



VarjokaniVarjokani

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

And the lesson of the story is 1) Don't play too much Nyan cat 2) Don't do it when you are tired.. :-)
Both true and I needed that lesson. ^^ Still the end was bit too scary for kids I think.



BazookaBomberBazookaBomber

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

""""""

What is this, I don't even