Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


OneyOney

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

boyaaaaaa

Gotta say the end of this is amazing, I can't get over how well done it is from the point it starts glitching out. Perfect art, sound, timing, Christ. Really great. I will however say that I fucking hate anime humor, I guess most of this is just inside jokes between you and caxx? I also know your style is based off anime, I just hate how forced anime humor is.

But seriously, great job. You has skills bro.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

OOOONNEEEYYYY thanx brah... and yeah it wasn't really inside jokes so much as a series of references. I do try to mix it up here and there too (FUNNY THING, most North American 'anime' actually really rubs me the wrong way... ironic?) but sometimes there's just no denying your roots amirite? PS until I can figure out some proper ascii for it, feel free to pretend that last rhetorical question ends with an emoticon of me crying tears of blood while staring through your eyes and directly into your soul


jamnalex12345jamnalex12345

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

LOL?.... I think

This was funny .....................................
............up until the point where it says "we have such things to show you".... then i got scared sh!t of the last bit and I GTFO'ed.



Javon66Javon66

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2012

awesome oe how the dudes like wtf is this and then she gos total ape shit



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

That was kinda funny, kinda disturbing, and completely random. I thought it was a tad violent for a mere T rating. Loved the voices though, and the music was nice.



kydogkydog

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2013

If you pause the video near the beginning where the nan cat counter is, and you pause the video, the counter does not stop but the video does.


People find this review helpful!