Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Saintoflostcauses72Saintoflostcauses72

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

What is this i don't even...

Great animation, Great voices, but a seemingly pointless storyline. Maybe there wasn't supposed to be a point but either way it was pretty cool. Really trippy.



RaitnekRaitnek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Isn't this the guy who does "Yo Momma" on YouTube?

Cause if it is, I gotta admit; unlike the YouTube thing, this is pretty damn epic in comparison. Also a bit creepy, but it's good creepy.



pirate64pirate64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

good got better

It started out being a perfectly good joke and then turned into something pretty damn epic.

well done! ^_^

14/15


People find this review helpful!

M-C-JarakM-C-Jarak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

now what did we learn today kids

today lesson is.. dont watch nyan cat for too long or else you will get sick demonic thoughts and puke rainbow



TheAdmiral4TheAdmiral4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Very nice, good animation

I'm almost curious what kinds of hell-visions you'd summon if you watched hamster dance for a solid day. Nyan Cat seems much more bearable, so I don't imagine it would be anymore pleasant.

Also, bacon storm.