Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Jan-Yan-SanJan-Yan-San

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

O knew that voice sounded familer.

It's Tron and morrigan from ...yeah that other thing they made.
Anyway awesome video. The end was awesome.



zove7zove7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

WE HAVE SUCH SIGHTS TO SHOW YOU

Ya thats ok. wasnt planning to feel any sort of sence of security tonight anyways



mithos-cordelanmithos-cordelan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Oh my god

Great art, good animation, clear voice acting, entertaining and...

sweet mother of god. Sweet, sweet mother of god.



westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

OUTSTANDING BEYOND MEASURE

honestly your animation skills are the best Ive seen so far, your style is something i could not simply describe by words

perfect art, shadings and detail, and a funny ending, that made me go O-O

however as much as i wanted to give this flash a ten in this review it was lacking

the part where it lacked was trying to disturb me with those flashy scenes of dread and death, which didn't work, i know your intention was to disturb or at least creep the viewers out, but.......that didn't cut it for me, i was passive for that scene

i just thought that it should be something to work on, if you ever decide to try to go "DARK" in one of your future flashes

but anywayz its really good, but like i always say, there's always something to improve on



AwesomeDonAwesomeDon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2012

It's okay, I didn't need to sleep anyway.


People find this review helpful!