Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


weaponman246weaponman246

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

the order of her ultra insanity is..

Poison*Blind*Confuse*zombie*Berserk*
hmm... creepy


People find this review helpful!

Dream-of-DukeDream-of-Duke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

Nyan Cat is overrated

While the original Nyan Cat game was half decent, I soon grew tired of all those rubbish Nyan Cat parodies.
As for this animation, the graphics are neat, and the storyline is quite interesting. Caxx has the most beautiful voice in NG. Oh, by the way, thank you for making fun at the Nyan Cat which should have been done long time ago.
Quality flashes like this one is the reason why I am still here after all these years. Once again, you people have done a great job.


People find this review helpful!

AnthelionAnthelion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

....

That was random.



LupusUmbraeLupusUmbrae

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Hilarious!

I give you a 5/5 and a 9/10.

9/10 because of the lack of Pinhead >:(



megaspartan999megaspartan999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

what the......

that was weird O_O but a nice animation! maybe a little scared but cool