Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


darkshadowkid999darkshadowkid999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Pretty damn cool.

I can't really complain about this because there's virtually nothing wrong.

The sound, animation, visuals, voice-acting, etc. checked out just fine. Nothing to complain about in the slightest.

Except the humor... It wasn't really all that funny, but, hey, different people have different senses of humor.

Good job.


People find this review helpful!

WolftacularWolftacular

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Fucking great!

Shit, the quality of everything is brilliant!!!!

My only comment... my ONLY complaint... is that it feels very long. But it's worth it! Great great jorb! :I



MissClaraMissClara

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2011

i remember hamster dance

this girl is totally trippin...badly...barfing mothaf-in rainbows. I LOVE IT!!!

i remember hamster dance when it was one cheapo page, several hamsters had a name, and the song was enjoyable and slow. (although the remixes were silly too)



dirtycheesedipdirtycheesedip

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2014

Never trust an octopus!


People find this review helpful!

AI-ChuckNorrisAI-ChuckNorris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

i always new nyan cat had a darker meaning to it....