Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


mrnihilmrnihil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Just when I think

"this was ok, I guess," something better happens.


People find this review helpful!

riwiniriwini

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Only bacon could cause you to barf rainbows lol. I loved the animation. Reminds me of people i know who turn into video game zombies.



keithwltrkeithwltr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

happens every time :(



darkshadowkid999darkshadowkid999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Pretty damn cool.

I can't really complain about this because there's virtually nothing wrong.

The sound, animation, visuals, voice-acting, etc. checked out just fine. Nothing to complain about in the slightest.

Except the humor... It wasn't really all that funny, but, hey, different people have different senses of humor.

Good job.


People find this review helpful!

WolftacularWolftacular

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Fucking great!

Shit, the quality of everything is brilliant!!!!

My only comment... my ONLY complaint... is that it feels very long. But it's worth it! Great great jorb! :I