Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


tdbreslawskitdbreslawski

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

what the fuck did i just watch O_O



UndroidmusicUndroidmusic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

loool!

BEST MOVIE END EVAR! drugs are awesome


People find this review helpful!

OmnislashMasterOmnislashMaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

It IS possible!!

I always was curious to any potential side effects to overdose on Nyan Cat. Now I know it must be unhealthy.

Cheers!



honkytoinkshonkytoinks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

[Homer] Giggles~

It was a fun video about a crazy fad (^_^) I really hoping Morrigan would suddenly pop out and spaz "Shadowblade, Shadowblade, Soulfist" in one of Caxx's crazy moments~



Dazz316Dazz316

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Powerful.

I actually felt slightly darkened during the trippy bits but I laughed so hard when she puked. So funny dude


People find this review helpful!