Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


JustOneSpoonJustOneSpoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

She was only watching for like 11ish hours.... psssh.



KlarschKlarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

did'nt expect the hellraiser part, but it made me smile. more wierd stuff with unexpected referenses!


People find this review helpful!

DoDBlackSheepDoDBlackSheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

lol nice

Lol at the ending, she's going to be puking rainbow for as long as she nyann'd XD. Definitely a nice animation and graphics, yeah... I hate that cat so much lol... There was still that part where I jumped a bit even though I was expecting some shit to pop up lol. Love your work, continue with what you're doing cause it's working... hope it wasn't drugs lol



HellTutorHellTutor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Everything you do, becomes an instant fav

I love this.
Third animation I see you do and I love it.
Love Caxx voice, she was hilarious has bimbo Morgan or whatever that darkstalkers character is called (you know the one).
Props for both of you, you are a great team.
DO MORE.
FEED US.


redminus responds:

I WILL TRY I PROMISE


DarkAlmightyDarkAlmighty

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

I have officially been warned.

Though I have seizures, mine aren't caused by flashing images(?) or lights, so 'sall good.
Flash was awesome, nice take on the meme. Didn't exactly understand the part after she grabbed the box, and the octopus bit was weird in a funny way. Especially love the end, I think I'd puke rainbows too.

5/5 10/10 Fav