Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


miroku575miroku575

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

oh my god! this deserves to be #1!!! i was seriously lol'ing when the puzzle cube showed up, i watched that move again after 4 years like last night to lol. it was awesome



RestlessDeadRestlessDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

I can't decide....

If this is a epic pisstake of the nyan cat frenzy that has swept the internet copualed a happy and causal tone, or if it is a dark parody of addiction and obsession with a hint of demonic rituals and a dark undertone.....

What ever it is, its freaking awesome 10/10


People find this review helpful!

zeropizeropi

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

poor caxx....

holy crap man, this is funny in the concept but for christ sake, if you see somebody going trough this kinda crap just pull then away from the monitor.....



christianimagechristianimage

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Just... Just... Hilarious..

The dark demonic thing was a lil creepy but everything else was hilarious. Hi-fucking-larious! Keep on rockin, yo. Keep on fucking rockin!



jkap1jkap1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

...

Artwork really is stellar.


People find this review helpful!