Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Gumo-VityaGumo-Vitya

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

I must do it.

Hey, hey apple !
Can I just do like her ?
Wooo !! Thanks !!

Good work, awesome video, great music, freaking epic illusions. Can I do the same ?



wiktorpolakwiktorpolak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Scared the shit out of me.

Not really, But it was funny as hell ! :D



sviezolssviezols

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

help!

mind...cant handle...this........causing.....shut down....*power suplie low* *alert alert*.............help...........*st art reboot*......... .. ..... .. . .
ok, that was epic. and the end. man. now i know the true point of that rainbow pooping cat. and somehow i expected to see that girl puke rainbows. this is a 10/10 animation. good voices, and good animation. way to go.


People find this review helpful!

darkeyes13darkeyes13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2012

we have such sights to show you!!!...
(endless vomiting of rainbows)
baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr rrrrrrrffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff fffffffffffffffffffff



Dark86t2Dark86t2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2011

The things iv seen.

Nyan cat can show you wonderful things.

Great animation, loved it.


People find this review helpful!