Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


NickzillaNickzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

This is why...

This is why Nyan Cat needs to be stopped. If you watch it for too long, it will take over your mind. I know, because my ex girlfriend watched Nyan Cat for an hour, and now she can't get the tune out of her head.



awesomemonstermanawesomemonsterman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

if my friends were here i' be embarrassed to watch this in front of them...because...this is animation epic shit...they like more realistic stuff



supernerd1103supernerd1103

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

You two make a great team.

Your animation and art style is phenomenal and your other voice actor has such a charming voice! Looking forward to seeing more submissions from you guys.



Gumo-VityaGumo-Vitya

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

I must do it.

Hey, hey apple !
Can I just do like her ?
Wooo !! Thanks !!

Good work, awesome video, great music, freaking epic illusions. Can I do the same ?



wiktorpolakwiktorpolak

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Scared the shit out of me.

Not really, But it was funny as hell ! :D