Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


NeguNegu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

First of all, the animation is absolutely gorgeous. The beginning was actually pretty funny, the 'nyanning' was cute and the David Lynch-esque Gainax Ending (denouement?) was creepily-cool. Don't know if it was intentional, but it's a nice little peek at the sometimes-disturbing effect of seemingly harmless internet videos and the kinds of psychological and even physical damage a huge influx of such sights and sounds and repetition thereof can have on someone.

You guys have all kinds of talent and it's spilling all over like pixelated rainbow vomit. Much, much congrats and good luck on future projects!


People find this review helpful!

RisingstrikeRisingstrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

I... almost... DIED!!!! I mean, what the hell was THAT??? I'll tell you what that was! PURE... AWESOMENESS! Everything about that was spectacular, especially the part when she said we have such sights to show you, and then BLAM! I didnt see that coming! Nice job. *Spazzes and seizes from all of teh awesomeness.


People find this review helpful!

robajackrobajack

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

i love it :D just the ending with all th blood



FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

That was epic. . . I'd argue the hamster dance was better. . . when you click on the little bastards and they explode that is.



ChaosBlkDrgnZChaosBlkDrgnZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

OH MY GOD!

I seriously thought this was going to go from weird to serious when I saw that "Pandora box" open and all those horror scenes. XD

You and Caxx make a great team. XD