Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


BenzSmokeBenzSmoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Fantastic!

Fantastic slick animation and awesome artwork! One of the best looking animations on Newgrounds!



humfry7humfry7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

I really like your animations, but please never do that again. I wont sleep for months now. Even so, it was well drawn and very fluid.


People find this review helpful!

koru-leighkoru-leigh

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

Funny,Disturbing, had me going 'wtf am I watchin?'

I actually took a few seconds to math out that amount of seconds on the Nyan Cat, and found out she was watching that thing for (evidently) over 10 hours...AWESOME. Again, love the animation as usual, great randomness, and must I say, all stuff I like, Burgers, Bacon, Ramen (well, the cheapo Maruchan brand w/o veggies)..! Love the creepy, disturbing images towards the end. Great submission altogether..! 5/5, 10/10


People find this review helpful!

TimeBomb08TimeBomb08

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

wtf

According to the computer she has been nyanning for six hours



TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

LOL!

It was funny going along as it was, then the hell raiser puzzle box appeared and I just laughed my ass off. This was A++!


redminus responds:

haha I'm glad you caught that! I wasn't sure if people would. There's a Hellraiser remake coming soonish hey but HMM I DUNNO HOW I FEEL ABOUT THAT