Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


blackmage9980blackmage9980

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

ummmm.Chocolate!



deejayakaydeejayakay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

That has me beat

My record for Nyan cat is 2000 seconds. Great video by the way. I loved the animation and the Hellraiser reference. Perfect for the current season. And to think watching too much Nyan Cat can cause to the release of the Cenobytes..



RazielReaverRazielReaver

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

nayn!

Can i get the nyaning song of u nyaning? ^^ jejeje..



GameRaTerGameRaTer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

I remember my first nyan cats.

I puked rainbows, FER DECADES MANN.

haha. Amazing flash, great quality, voice acting/effects were pretty well done! (Nice malboro gas btw, digging the stasche'!)



PlansteinPlanstein

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

well...

Stunning graphics! Animation at the highest level (keep it =)) Experimental turned out to cheer!)


redminus responds:

THX and yeah, I'm not actually sure about the category.... experimental? comedy - original? comedy - parody? WTF? OMFG?