Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ShinyToyDragonShinyToyDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2013

This was awesome! Starts a tad slow, so people might turn it off before it gets really good at the end, but hey that's their loss. Wicked job!



RC118RC118

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

Unfortunately true

I love this flash; I've been showing it to my friends, and now we're waiting for this scenario to happen to my neighbor. The voice acting had me cracking up, and the topic itself killed me because I know this happens. On another note, I appreciate the FFXII nod!
Wonderful animation!



MeertoghMeertogh

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

Very good animation, lol at the nyan vomit part....



234vsingh234vsingh

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Awesome!!

Great cartoon, and it was hilarious! I was in tears for almost the entire thing...except that part where it gets all dark and demonic...kind of freaked me out a little. Great quality, as GiantZebra said, and great job for the music as well! :D



tyrael51tyrael51

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

what is this, i don't fucking even

Seriously, this is pretty wacked out. Great animation, though. Would watch again (coincidentally, that's what I've been doing for the past hour. :| )


People find this review helpful!