Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


GozarTVGozarTV

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2011

Son of a Nyan...

That would be disturbing, if i didn't see that sort of thing every day, but this is STILL fucked up.



KeoshinKeoshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Wha...?

I don't know what I saw... i don't know why I saw it. I don't know who I am. But I know I did like it. 5/5 10/10 100/100.



RickyTeterRickyTeter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2012

When the poeple where on the spikes in the first picture the one farthest to the right looked like chuck norris. I was going to give you a four till I saw that and was like "OMG noone is safe from this thing!" and the puking rainbow blew my mind.



spartan9999spartan9999

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

Wow, watching nyan cat for too long causes you to see an FF Malboro infecting you with all sorts of stuff, Hellraiser montaging and ultimately puking rainbows, I'm gonna try this now



hreyashreyas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

awesome

love this one showing negativity towards that stupid nyan cat