Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


redguard153redguard153

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

Another great video!!

I've seen most of the RedMinus/Caxx videos on this site, and I know the endings usually have a twist, but I did not see this one coming! I've watched this so many times and I've shown it to a bunch of my friends who think it's absolutely hilarious. I can't get enough! It isn't hard to see why this duo has some of the most popular, well animated, well voiced and overall awesome movies on Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

WTF1234WTF1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

The octopus was a malboro King

Malboro king uses horrible breath, it inflicts berserk,confuse,blind,silence, and occasionally instant death or getting extremely high



misdreyamisdreya

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

woah. WOAH. WOAHHHHHHH. YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.



Fullmetalx13Fullmetalx13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Wow, that was..

What did I just watch and why do I like it so much? awesomely scary and funny, sorry I can't give ya a score better than perfect D:



NyalivaNyaliva

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Hilarious

At first, it was like "Ha, that's funny, non-stop nyan cat. That's totally what it would be like." Then it got to the octopus and it was like "Um, that's kinda creepy, please don't tell me there's going to be tentacle porn. Oh, it's spitting poison gas. Oh wow she's crazy. Cool the fabric of reality is breaking down. Wait, what the hell is that cube. Um...this is getting creepy...holy crap! WTF mate? Oop, she snapped. Yeah I'd probably throw up from that too." Then she starts spewing and: "Pfffft BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!"

In closing: Yay for pixel rainbow spew.


People find this review helpful!