Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


LunaticTearLunaticTear

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

Cuz everyone loves bacon... (cat has an ass rainbow...behind) I remember the Hampster Dance



theamazingjameztheamazingjamez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

That's just plain creepy. But well done, nevertheless



zombieslayer124zombieslayer124

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

rember kids dont do drugs or this will happen



GamerTheoryGamerTheory

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

Can I possibly get a loop of Caxx's nyanning?

Animation is awesome, art is awesome, voice acting is awesome. I didn't quite get the humor, though. Near the end, I was expecting it to turn really serious or revert to humor. It reverted to humor, but it just didn't hit the right funny buttons. I'd actually have preferred something sobering to the rainbow barf, even though I usually like humor more.

I can't even explain it. How do you explain humor? It just didn't click with me and that's all I know. That aside, everything else was great.



J-FriskyJ-Frisky

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

Personally, I think this is your best uploaded animation up-to-date because this one seems to be the one with the most movement involved when compared to your other uploaded videos here on Newgrounds. And that is what I love to see in your animations. You have a different animation style compared to other animators on Newgrounds, your animation's are smooth.
That's my favorite thing about your videos and I'm looking forward to more of them.


People find this review helpful!