Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


SrBlueSrBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

.BURGER!. RAMEN!. then it becomes Murder. Ghosts. Death and Other disturbing stuff. Then pukes rainbows. EPIC :) HAHA



barcan960barcan960

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

epiiiiccccc!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



portraitIIportraitII

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

really funny :)
but it needs a scene select, I wanna see the hrror part again ;)


redminus responds:

There's always the youtube version for that


emodevaemodeva

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Wow caxx was totally freaking out at the end with the rainbow oh gawd nyan cat I will never look at you the same lol



Jirky-KakeJirky-Kake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

lolwut? No clue whats going on anymore at the end but she apparently is high as a kite, or in her case, high as fucking nyan cat :/... Anyways pretty funny, creepy, and... well yea its a 4 out of 5 for me. .___. (The throwing up of the rainbows was pretty funny though so you get a extra half :D)