Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


WikimanWikiman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Epic

The ending was epic. This movie worths watching.



DragsparksDragsparks

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

lmfao

she said "octopus". simultaneously i stated "marlboro"..... "uh oh" lmfao. i hated that thing!!!

nice work.

for the record, she really likes rainbows.


redminus responds:

hah, yeah Sour Breath has been the most annoying attack in FF games for over 15 years, how is this possible


shocktherapyshocktherapy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

no more pop tarts

no more nyan cat no more rainbow cereal



rgamer13rgamer13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Holy.....crap......

Trippy....trippier.....morbid.....hol y f**k....Great job!



TheRandomDotTheRandomDot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

LOL!

It was funny going along as it was, then the hell raiser puzzle box appeared and I just laughed my ass off. This was A++!


redminus responds:

haha I'm glad you caught that! I wasn't sure if people would. There's a Hellraiser remake coming soonish hey but HMM I DUNNO HOW I FEEL ABOUT THAT