Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Lawl

That was pretty awesome.Personally, I like the Nyan cat tune, but I'm not sure if I could listen to it for that long..
Anyway, animation-wise the flash was professionally made, and I like your style, which reminds me of anime (duuuh), but without the exaggerated features I so despise.
The voice acting was good (although I think that the sound quality could be a BIT better), and the story itself was wonderfully random, it really shows that your brain is full of ideas and you just shove them all into a single flash without creating some stupid.
Ok, so good job, and I'm looking forward to your next flash.



temunitutemunitu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

CAXX!!

Caxx is soo Cute!! The animation made me laugh so hard. ((:
Though i got freaked out with some scenes! Haha..



sprkylesprkyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

That barf....

Man I wanna barf like that every day XD lol awesome :D


redminus responds:

LOL


HozzeyHozzey

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Of Teh Hook

Your animation is both amazingly good and funny. It freaked me out tho after the octopus. Wen i saw the octopus i was like "Oh no, not another Wilem Park tentacle rape again" but it was much worse :l neway good work and good luck with your animation future



anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

HOly balls

I liked it because yeah you are gonna trip balls when u watch that for too long.
BUT!
That HELLRAISER part made me cum so hard. It was glorious. I hnnnnngggghhh´ed all the way until it was done and before I can even take a breath of such awesomeness she goes to the toilet and throws up rainbows. FUCK YEAH
I always said u where one of my favorite animation artist and for your original stories, but sir I think u overdid it this time. ( on a good way ) Im gonna add this to my favorites so that I can rewatch it at midnights when im drunk. 5/5 10/10
Comedy over 9000


redminus responds:

AHHW JEEZ THANKS and yeah that part was probably the most fun to work on for some reason, that and the Cenobite voice, hah