Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


JetMagnus91JetMagnus91

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

I'm not sure....

but that might have been the greatest thing ever. Like...ever. To reference Hellrasier and Nyan cat together just takes so much genius, I can't even comprehend right now. I worship the Canadian duo Caxx and Redminus forever now.


People find this review helpful!

NightmareoTwilightNightmareoTwilight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Perfectly random

Followable stroy line + randomness + great animation + great art = AMAZING!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

DragonoxForceDragonoxForce

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Loved it

Definitley worth a 10/10 5/5 i think and loved how the octopus looked like a Malboro from Final Fantasy. best Nyan cat parody i think i was seen yet



LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Oh wow!

That was so awesome! Is there really a nyan cat loop with a timer!!! I am sooo gonna watch it untill I spew rainbow from my mouth! God I loved it when she was drooling. So very full of epicosity!



HeavyTankHeavyTank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Lawl

That was pretty awesome.Personally, I like the Nyan cat tune, but I'm not sure if I could listen to it for that long..
Anyway, animation-wise the flash was professionally made, and I like your style, which reminds me of anime (duuuh), but without the exaggerated features I so despise.
The voice acting was good (although I think that the sound quality could be a BIT better), and the story itself was wonderfully random, it really shows that your brain is full of ideas and you just shove them all into a single flash without creating some stupid.
Ok, so good job, and I'm looking forward to your next flash.