Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


twinsnake6twinsnake6

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

nice

i liked the hellraiser part



OnexNachOnexNach

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Best parody of Nyan Cat EvER

That was awesome



kingsman13kingsman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Gonna do a quick calculation here:

The counter on the video was at approximately 38,700 seconds at the last time it was shown. Add another 20 or so to get a better estimate of how long *it* was being watched.

Divide by 60, then by 60 again. It'll give you roughly 10 and three-fourths hours of Nyan Cat before the... "technicolor yawn."

...That sounds about right.

Animation was spot-on as always, the audio was fantastic, and you gain bonus points for making it fit the current holiday theme. ;D

Yeah, I can't think of anything in this flash to which I can criticize. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

OZ13MSOZ13MS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Fucking Marlboro...

He ruined a perfectly good trip.

But great flash, hope to see more.



valnorvalnor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

lul

10 stars just because just before she got gassed I nearly died laughing and litterally shouted "that is not an octopus, run you stupid B***"