Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


BigBoom550BigBoom550

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

sooo....

Hellraiser, final fantasy, slenderman, and toast cats in one video?


People find this review helpful!

ZkadiZkadi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

o.O

Evil thing.
I love it! Nyan ^_^



fofox05fofox05

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

OMG

the plot is pure awesome and has sick animation ... so the cute nyan cat is a demonic mine key to the hell realm ( Figure`s )



MugaruzMugaruz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Kudos

10 couldn't be possibly be the right amount to rate this.
On creativity- 10
On smooth clear voices- 10
On over animation-10
even when it was completely random on parts it flowed gracefully to each part.
Bravo, cant wait to see more of your work



SonnYojimboSonnYojimbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

I say

WTF!, it was funny, then freaky, then disturbing, then scary, then funny again. I can't really think of many things in my life that would take me through those emotions in the space of a couple of minutes.

I love your art work, and the animation style. It's not the most fluid but it works great with your story lines and that includes your other flashes as well.

Keep it up bud