Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


SterveSterve

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Blaargh!

The two of you are so kickass hilarious together! The overall quality of this was impeccable - much like your other previous front paged submissions. You guys are so talented. Please keep up the amazing work. We love you guys!



LightYagami16LightYagami16

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Perfect

I could never sit through that Nyan cat for that long. I did the math and it was approximately 10 hours and 42 minutes. I know I have nothing better to do. Anyways, bravo on this one Redminus.



RaterstarguyRaterstarguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

My new drug

......Nyan Cat *echo*



saltywaterssaltywaters

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Yes, This.

This is well done on all fronts, there are no deficiencies.

What I'm saying is, This is a stellar example of animation.



canadiansaiyancanadiansaiyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Whoa!

Nyan Cat is bad for you.
Great show, that was hilarious. That octopus looked more like that one monster from Final Fantasy, unfortunately I can't think of it's name now... oh yeah, now I remember, the Malboro.
Anyway that was great!