Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


LordofsalemLordofsalem

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

your octopus

it was a beholder from Dungeons and Dragons.


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

It was a Malboro from Final Fantasy!
http://bit.ly/rk5w5j
.... BUT it's definitely Beholder-like, though it's also always kind of reminded me of the carnivorous plant from the 1980s Little Shop of Horrors remake


OmnichromiogasmOmnichromiogasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Good Lord

Why do I have a feeling that this could revolve around being some kind of Nyan Cat creepy pasta that'd you find on /x/.
"They say if you watch Nyan Cat long enough then you'll end up seeing something. Apparently this girl sat there for days watching it and after the third day she went into a state of shock and vomiting. " etc. etc.
Either way it's still awesome and great animation.


redminus responds:

hah, thanks, I dare you to start that thread :0


KraZyNick528eKraZyNick528e

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

awesome

i want you to animate my life, because that looked so amazing. hilarious story too. im a tough critic, i rarely give out 10s, but you have earned it


redminus responds:

thanks, HIGH FIVE!


HungercatHungercat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

NYAN!!

Flawless animation, as always, I wouldn't expect any less from you!...However, Hell Raiser reffernce=Isntant fav for me. Really well done


People find this review helpful!

WhiteGearWhiteGear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Improvement

"BURGER" Level up!!!
"Ramen" Level up!!!!
"Bacon" Level up!!!
"Octopus" Game over!!!
"Finds the Rubix Cube" All hellreaks loose
"Bathroom" Rainbow!!!!!(ASDF reference)