Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ClockWannabeClockWannabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Haha... Slenderman...

This is the greatest thing that I have ever seen in my entire life. I love you.


redminus responds:

~ <3


shydood3shydood3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Very funny!

You guys did a great job making this! Nice work! :D



SaelSael

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

make a looping version.

And thus do I continue to love Caxx. And this Redminus guy too I guess.

And to answer his question, she had been watching it for 10 hours, 42 minutes, 48.5 seconds at the time he asked*.

*(+/- 2 seconds)



CursediNineCursediNine

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

U kno u watch too much hentai

When u saw the octopus and thought
"i know were this is going"


People find this review helpful!

GimmeaBananaGimmeaBanana

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 20, 2011

Terrible

One: It's a cheeseburger not a "burger"
Two: This was TOO random. There needs to be some sort of plot in this, And if you don't want a plot, then you need to actually make it funny.

Three: No, it's not that similar to the hamster dance, that was a dance, this is a song/internet sensation type thing.

Four: I'm not completely sure why, but as the video went on and on, I got even more furious, most likely because this sounded so cheesey.


redminus responds:

oh come on dude it's exactly the same