Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Chelo-kunChelo-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

BEST. FLASH. EVAR!!!

Total alice wonderland acid trip, Man. Let no one ever tell you you're unoriginal. And the craft! Super-Duper polished! You're my animation hero. No shits! I hope you're a professional, cause you have a bright career ahead of you. Flah-BAHM!!!



skyhot004skyhot004

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

holy fag

lol the end make me freak out



guyonngguyonng

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

just amazing!

the animation was clean smooth and down right incerdible. it also helps that i just saw hellraiser too since i was like 12 (lol IKR?)



scout89scout89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Now this is a good flash!

Very good voice actors, great animation, great sound effects, and I liked the morbid horrific scenes that promptly emerged from watching too much of the seizure-inducing video. It was as if Caxx was getting visions of the near future, millions of people impaled on the city outskirts amidst the zombie apocolypse. Why can't I have friends like you? :D

In short, great animation, concepts, and voice acting. I expect great things from you two.



Flippyfifty50Flippyfifty50

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Octopus? I've seen enough hentai to know....

Whiskey Tengo Foxtrot?
Awesome animations, insane twist! M. Night Shamylan would be proud!