Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


FranklyDishonestFranklyDishonest

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

loved this

lol this is amazing and if you guys do other art work or commission could you get back to me i really loved the art work and i am wondering if you could draw me something I'm willing to pay a small commission fee


redminus responds:

PM me or find us on Facebook!


PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Dammit Redminus!

I love the freak out of your art style, but DAMN! that was so incredibly confusing! >.<



masterpackmanmasterpackman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

next reviewer is gay... just saying

so yeah... that burger didnt count sense it didn't haz cheez on itz.
the end was all like "EYE'M FIREN MAI LAYZA!!! BLUAH!!!!!"
i so lol'd
was missing something tho...



theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Fan Tastic.

And freaky as fuck by the end.
It started out adorable with just alittle off. Then Malboro happened and it wasn't.
Oddly the ending made me hungry... True story. Thanks for that.

Anyway, this is excellent stuff and you guys are excellent for crafting it. Fav'd and full scored all around!



Chelo-kunChelo-kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

BEST. FLASH. EVAR!!!

Total alice wonderland acid trip, Man. Let no one ever tell you you're unoriginal. And the craft! Super-Duper polished! You're my animation hero. No shits! I hope you're a professional, cause you have a bright career ahead of you. Flah-BAHM!!!