Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


DoomsdaysOblivionDoomsdaysOblivion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Its because of the internet...

That I sleep during the day and I stay up all night now. xD



JakBaronKingJakBaronKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Whoever owns the Pandorica, rules the Universe!

Seizure SEIZURE

Open your mind-eye...listen to the voices inside your brian.

I like your avatar look. Very cool looking.


redminus responds:

THX JAK!


game-wargame-war

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Madness...

This is madness! Great video by the way even though I don't expect myself to have a good nights rest or any coherent understanding of these flashes the next day...



VillexxsYnVillexxsYn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

WEll...

there goes my comfortable night's sleep. Now to slumber with all the lights on. G'nite fuckers. great animation by the way.



GiantSquidIncGiantSquidInc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Sums up what the internet has done to me

Hours of staring at a screen followed by passing out, only to have nightmares and throw up rainbows. Loved it. More please