Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


moulkintogmoulkintog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

o.o

I think I've been there before..


People find this review helpful!

WandeningOneWandeningOne

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

That. Was.

Up to the Malboro King was interesting, than things got way creepy, but the when she started throwing up rainbows I couldn't stop laughing. Nice Job.


People find this review helpful!

Social-ContractSocial-Contract

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Ohoho!

Never gets old. I just saw at the end that your also the one who made Wilhelm Park. You have extraordinary talent, my friend. This was entertaining and beautifully done. I enjoyed the exploration into the darker side of Nyan Cat. The horrid, horrid, mind slaying side.
Also, was that a Final Fantasy or DnD reference with the octopus? Looks like those baddies in Final Fantasy, or the Beholder. Can't tell...


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

Yeah it was Final Fantasy!
http://bit.ly/rk5w5j


constlotosconstlotos

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

What can I say?

The art was supreme, though I didn't catch much meaning in this one.



GundamTrekkieGundamTrekkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Hillarious

But is it bad that I calculated from her time counter that she had only been watching that video for an hour (well little over 64 minutes)? Given that I can only tolerate it for less than 5 I'm still gonna give her kudos.


People find this review helpful!