Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


dinosatemyfacedinosatemyface

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

LOVE O.O

THIS IS JUST PURE LOVE! PURE FUCKING LOVE!!!



warninjaxwarninjax

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Love it!

I thought it was pretty funny! Nyan Cat makes you do those kinda things, or dream...or go on a bad acid trip with NO END! It's funny to watch, plus I like the animations you guys put into this!



supercoolmikesupercoolmike

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

omg

she wasn't high. she was fuked. hopefully this will prevent people from trying to watch the nyan cat for 10 hours in utube. cuz this is EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENS!!! lol. awesome flash.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Nice video

You've given us a lot of truly great and funny submissions. The best thing about this would have to be the awesome artwork. I'm unsure if this has any connections to anything else you might have made. This is great because you have no idea where it is going. I didn't even know it was going to even with her puking rainbows. Wait, hasn't that phrase been used already? I never realized it, but it is a lot like Hampsterdance.

Then again, Nyan Cat is a lot cuter than a bunch of dumb hamsters. The best part is when she sees the octopus and the background becomes all messed up. I was not expecting to see those unpleasant images. A good thing to do is simply have your friend X out of the Nyan cat. Nyan Cat's a lot cuter when his body's a poptart.



PinkiTadinkiPinkiTadinki

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

o_o

Omg! I love the ending! Hahahaha, never expected the rainbow. Just. Awesome.


People find this review helpful!