Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Did you Just compare the Hamster dance to Nyan Cat

Wow, That actually makes a lot of sense now that I think of it o-o

Anyway love this random ass parody of everyones favorite Poptart cat I also love those food get moments and that silly little KAWAII" vocie thing going on

But the ending...where the hell did that come from? Kinda freaky actually but then again halloween is coming up but that said this is a great parody...

Also for some reason that cat Hoodie reminded me of Taokaka...Interesting



Drifter7741Drifter7741

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

OMG

that shit at the end was fucked up and its minnite where i am so i no nothins out there but still like fuck im scared now oh well just play zombie games till dawn allways works 4 me oh and it was priity cool flash



DeathmambaDeathmamba

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Heh very nice

I like that, never thought it would have such an (spoiler now i guess) twisted ending though. I hated that darn cat from the moment i first saw it. Im glad that hype is almost gone now. Also at elc2k: seriusly thats a Final Fantasy Mob or Boss or something? Because Malboro is also a cigagrette brand in germany xD


redminus responds:

Yeah! it's based on this guy:
http://bit.ly/rk5w5j


elc2kelc2k

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

great

Octopus = Malboro from Final Fantasy!


People find this review helpful!

dinosatemyfacedinosatemyface

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

LOVE O.O

THIS IS JUST PURE LOVE! PURE FUCKING LOVE!!!