Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


Z0MBIES101Z0MBIES101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Before........After..........AFTER After

First I thought it was Flipping Funny. Getting cute but..... I only saw hell getting creepy and creepier.

The Rainbow Barf was expected but still busted backwards laughing!

Great stuff Red and Caxx! I hope to be doing this kind of stuff soon!


People find this review helpful!

TheKillerStoveTheKillerStove

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Bacon!!!

Awesome! Also a great use of malbro



Gamefan98Gamefan98

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Wow.

This flash is awesome and random. Those are the only words I can think of to describe this. Nice FF reference.



gnikhcilgnikhcil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

....

Im confused! appalled, happy, scared and speechless but mostly confused.



Stubbs1952Stubbs1952

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Pretty much a true story.

Loved the Zalgo-esque hallucinations near the end. Probably is what happens when you watch it for like 12 hours straight.


People find this review helpful!