Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


ChaoselfChaoself

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Hiliarious!

That was epic!!! I laughed so hard each time something popped up in Caxx's Nayn journey, the ending part was amazing!

10/10



samuri-ASHIsamuri-ASHI

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

wow

this is what happens when i watch too much anime xD. i loved it it was awsome at the demonic part and i just loved it. make more



ThePandaFromOzzThePandaFromOzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

wat

I gotta say, you hit pretty much everything I enjoy in a flash.


People find this review helpful!

SinRiftSinRift

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

We have such sights to show you!

yes! lol, best thing ever.



NickzillaNickzilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

This is why...

This is why Nyan Cat needs to be stopped. If you watch it for too long, it will take over your mind. I know, because my ex girlfriend watched Nyan Cat for an hour, and now she can't get the tune out of her head.