Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 19, 2011 | 11:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature October 21, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

OH NEWGROUNDS, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO.

Based on a true story! This was one of those things that was only supposed to take me 2-3 weeks to get the joke out but then I kept adding things and it spiraled a little but hey, finally, here we go. I'll try to have some more info on my blog and some production-related stuff in the next while, but first I gotta get back to work on some other things... FUN(?) FACT, we recorded all the music for this ourselves, and that really is Caxx "nyanning".

Thanks hugely to Tom and Mike for helping me get some API stuff sorted out, you guys are awesome!

This might not run well on older computers (or even newer ones) so I'd suggest using the "dim the lights" feature.... otherwise, sorry about that, kind of.

Oh also, a few people have suggested a seizure warning, so here you go:

*****SEIZURE WARNING*****

Thanks for watching, pls enjoy!

Reviews


RAENRAEN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Wow Red...

you're art is so flawless...you have like all your bases covered as well...I'm so in shock at how smooth everything is! Even the rainbow seizure transitions!

Amazing stuff!



XercioNXercioN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Awesome!!!

Seriously EPIC redminus!!!! Loved the hellraiser reference! Couldn't stop laughing!!!! I'd b puking rainbows too if I'd watched as long as Caxx did! Hat's off to you both and keep up the great animations!



TerminarioTerminario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Jajajaja I laught a lot

I only don't like too much the end, but for the rest... I think something like that happen to me when i has discovered the Nyan Cat



alexcinderpeltalexcinderpelt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

lololololololol

near the end reminded me of legion that video game watever its about i forget still lolololololol barfing rainbows reminds me never to watch anything nyan cat related again



MasterMarioMXMasterMarioMX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

EXCELENTE!!

Nice animation!
the characters are more refined and cool than ever!!

you really surpased yourself this time!!

and was whacky and fun thing to watch too!!!

LOL!!!! got poison, confuse, zombie and berserk at the same time!!!!!!